First off, you can grab George’s book, “Not because it’s easy” on Amazon here: http://www.amazon.com/Not-Because-Easy-George-Schellenger/dp/1300785144/ref=tmm_pap_title_0?ie=UTF8&qid=1371133187&sr=8-2

The ARKYD Kickstarter can be found here: http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1458134548/arkyd-a-space-telescope-for-everyone-0

The wiki article for this episode can be found here: http://wiki.spacevidcast.com/en/6.17

In Space News we have China’s Shenzhou-10 launch and docking, ATV-4 docking, sending your own message to space, Planetary Resources and Congress has no love for NASA asteroid missions.

George Schellenger joins us to talk about his new book and gangs around in After Dark to also talk about Project Blue Pride.

Spacevidcast is a live weekly show all about space and the comsos. Covering major events from NASA, ESA, JAXA, Roscosmos, SpaceX and more, Spacevidcast is your weekly news and views show for every space geek! Tune in live each Saturday at 21:00 UTC / 2:00 pm PDT / 5:00pm EDT and be a part of the community that helps make our live shows amazing. Or simply subscribe to the Spacevidcast channel on YouTube and get your Space Geek on each week!

 

 
comments powered by Disqus